MWC Student Scholarship Night

Jun 09, 2024
a black and white photo of a woman with long hair
As in most years, it was a difficult decision when reviewing the scholarship applicants. However, the MWC Scholarship Committee was able to select 5 deserving students among the talented Moultonborough Academy students. MWC members Sue LaFlamme and Deb DeBerardinis took to the stage to award the MWC scholarships during a ceremony held at the Geneva Point Center. Wishing all the students much success and bright futures. Make us proud! Students from left to right: Max Ringelstein: Yale University; Connor Adams: Franklin Pierce University; Kailey Nagle: Plymouth State University; Caroline Goren: Plymouth State University; and Brendan Anderson: St. Anselm College. Not shown in photo is scholarship recipient Abigail Bryant, Sophomore at UNH.